Skip to content

Advisory Board Members 2015-2017

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Derek Alderman Geography dalderma@utk.edu
Katherine ChilesĀ  English kchiles1@utk.edu
Chonika Coleman-King Theory and Practice in Teacher Education ccolem21@utk.edu
Mark Dean Electrical Engineering and Computer Science markdean@utk.edu
Rosalind Hackett Religious Studies rhackett@utk.edu
Barbara Heath Anthropology bheath2@utk.edu
Randal L. Hepner Religious Studies rhepner@utk.edu
Tricia Hepner Anthropology thepher@utk.edu
Carolyn Hodges Graduate School chodges@utk.edu
Ronald McFadden Education Advancement/McNair Programs mcfadden@utk.edu
Althea Murphy-Price School of Art, Printmaking amurph21@utk.edu
Anton Reece Student Success Center areece@utk.edu
Marianne Wanamaker Economics wanamaker@utk.edu
Courtney N. Wright School of Communication Studies cwright@utk.edu

Africana Studies Program
College of Arts & Sciences


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.