Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Advisory Board Members 2015-2017

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Derek Alderman Geography dalderma@utk.edu
Katherine ChilesĀ  English kchiles1@utk.edu
Rosalind Hackett Religious Studies rhackett@utk.edu
Barbara Heath Anthropology bheath2@utk.edu
Randal L. Hepner Religious Studies rhepner@utk.edu
Tricia Hepner Anthropology thepher@utk.edu
Cory Hodge   C.L.hodge92@gmail.com
Carolyn Hodges   chodges@utk.edu
Jioni Lewis Psychology jalewis@utk.edu
Doug Minter   dminter@knoxvillechamber.com
Althea Murphy-Price School of Art, Printmaking amurph21@utk.edu
Marianne Wanamaker Economics wanamaker@utk.edu
Courtney N. Wright School of Communication Studies cwright@utk.edu